Saturday, May 27, 5:12 pm

Follow Us!
Local Weather

Printable Tee Ball Schedule 2017

***NOTICE – GROUP SESSIONS ALTERNATE DAYS – 3 WEEK ROTATION***

Week 1
         
June 5 Monday 6:00pm GROUP A
June 6 Tuesday 6:00pm GROUP B
June 7 Wednesday 6:00pm GROUP C
Week 2
         
June 12 Monday 6:00pm GROUP C
June 13 Tuesday 6:00pm GROUP A
June 14 Wednesday 6:00pm GROUP B
Week 3
         
June 19 Monday 6:00pm GROUP B
June 20 Tuesday 6:00pm GROUP C
June 21 Wednesday 6:00pm GROUP A
Week 4
 
June 26 Monday 6:00pm GROUP A
June 27 Tuesday 6:00pm GROUP B
June 28 Wednesday 6:00pm GROUP C
Week 5
         
July 3 Monday 6:00pm NO TEE BALL
July 4 Tuesday 6:00pm NO TEE BALL
July 5 Wednesday 6:00pm NO TEE BALL
Week 6
         
July10 Monday 6:00pm GROUP C
July 11 Tuesday 6:00pm GROUP A
July 12 Wednesday 6:00pm GROUP B
Week 7
         
July 17 Monday 6:00pm GROUP B
July 18 Tuesday 6:00pm GROUP C
July 19 Wednesday 6:00pm GROUP A
Week 8
         
July 24 Monday 6:00pm GROUP A
July 25 Tuesday 6:00pm GROUP B
July 26 Wednesday 6:00pm GROUP C
July 29 Monday TBA TEE BALL & ROOKIE BALL – YEAR END TOURNAMENT