Printable Tee Ball Schedule 2018

***NOTICE – GROUP SESSIONS ALTERNATE DAYS

Week 1
         
June 4 Monday 6:00pm

GROUP A

June 6 Wednesday 6:00pm

GROUP B

Week 2
June 12 Tuesday 6:00pm

GROUP B

June 13 Wednesday 6:00pm

GROUP A

Week 3
         
June 18 Monday 6:00pm

GROUP A

June 19 Tuesday 6:00pm

GROUP B

Week 4
 
June 25 Monday 6:00pm

GROUP B

June 27 Wednesday 6:00pm

GROUP A

Week 5
July 3 Tuesday 6:00pm

GROUP A

July 4 Wednesday 6:00pm

GROUP B

Week 6
         
July 9 Monday 6:00pm

GROUP B

July 10 Tuesday 6:00pm

GROUP A

Week 7
         
July 16 Monday 6:00pm

GROUP A

July 18 Wednesday 6:00pm

GROUP B

Week 8
         
July 24 Monday 6:00pm

NO TEE BALL

July 25 Tuesday 6:00pm

NO TEE BALL

July 26 Wednesday 6:00pm

NO TEE BALL

July 29 Sunday TBA

YEAR END TOURNAMENT