Monday, October 21, 12:42 am

Follow Us!
Local Weather

 

***NOTICE – GROUP SESSIONS ALTERNATE DAYS

Week 1
         
June 10 Monday 6:00pm

GROUP A

         
June 11 Tuesday 6:00pm

GROUP B

         
Week 2
         
June 18 Tuesday 6:00pm

GROUP A

         
June 19 Wednesday 6:00pm

GROUP B

         
Week 3
         
June 24 Monday 6:00pm

GROUP B

         
June 26 Wednesday 6:00pm

GROUP A

         
Week 4
         
July 2 Tuesday 6:00pm

GROUP A

         
July 3 Wednesday 6:00pm

GROUP B

         
Week 5
         
July 8 Monday 6:00pm

GROUP A

         
July 9 Tuesday 6:00pm

GROUP B

         
Week 6
         
July 15 Monday 6:00pm

GROUP B

         
July 17 Wednesday 6:00pm

GROUP A

         
Week 7
         
July 23 Tuesday 6:00pm

GROUP A

         
July 24 Wednesday 6:00pm

GROUP B

         
         
Week 8
         
 July 29 Monday 6:00pm

GROUP A

         
 July 30 Tuesday 6:00pm  

GROUP B

         

Week 9

     
August 6 Tuesday 6:00pm

GROUP A

 
August 7 Wednesday 6:00pm GROUP B  
         
 August 10 Saturday TBA

YEAR END TOURNAMENT