Wednesday, September 20, 8:44 am

Follow Us!
Local Weather

2017 Printable Schedule

Minor games start @ 5:30pm

Major games start @ 7:30pm

 

Date Day Division Visitors Score Home Score
             
Week 1  
             
May 22 Monday MINOR Skoser Merch Blue Jays 13 All North Electrical Red Sox 7
MAJOR OPG Blue Jays 6 Krazy Krazy Red Sox 11
May 23 Tuesday MINOR TPA Athletics 18 NEO Laser Tag Orioles 17
MAJOR TVF Athletics 5 Dailey’s YIG Orioles 15
May 24 Wednesday MINOR Guillemette Masonry Mariners 9 Skoser Merch Blue Jays 8
MAJOR Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners 7 OPG Blue Jays 18
May 25 Thursday MINOR All North Electrical Red Sox 1 TPA Athletics 9
MAJOR Krazy Krazy Red Sox 5 TVF Athletics 8
Week 2
           
May 29 Monday MINOR NEO Laser Tag Orioles 0* (2) Guillemette Masonry Mariners 1* (2)
MAJOR Dailey’s YIG Orioles 11 Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners 11
May 30 Tuesday MINOR TPA Athletics 9 Skoser Merch Blue Jays 6
MAJOR TVF Athletics 2 OPG Blue Jays 8
May 31 Wednesday MINOR All North Electrical Red Sox  0 NEO Laser Tag Orioles 5
MAJOR Krazy Krazy Red Sox 1 Dailey’s YIG Orioles 5
June 1 Thursday MINOR Guillemette Masonry Mariners   TPA Athletics  
MAJOR Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners  11 TVF Athletics 10
Week 3
           
June 5 Monday MINOR Skoser Merch Blue Jays  3 NEO Laser Tag Orioles 0
MAJOR OPG Blue Jays 10 Dailey’s YIG Orioles 11
June 6 Tuesday MINOR Guillemette Masonry Mariners  3 All North Electrical Red Sox 5
MAJOR Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners 12 Krazy Krazy Red Sox 4
June 7 Wednesday MINOR NEO Laser Tag Orioles 0 TPA Athletics 1
MAJOR Dailey’s YIG Orioles 11 TVF Athletics  7
June 8 Thursday MINOR All North Electrical Red Sox 4 Skoser Merch Blue Jays 1
MAJOR Krazy Krazy Red Sox 1 OPG Blue Jays  11
Week 4
           
June 12 Monday MINOR TPA Athletics 6 Guillemette Masonry Mariners 4
MAJOR TVF Athletics 5 Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners 11
June 13 Tuesday MINOR NEO Laser Tag Orioles 2 Skoser Merch Blue Jays 15
MAJOR Dailey’s YIG Orioles 15 OPG Blue Jays 9
June 14 Wednesday MINOR Guillemette Masonry Mariners  2 All North Electrical Red Sox  11
MAJOR Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners  13 Krazy Krazy Red Sox 5
June 15 Thursday MINOR Skoser Merch Blue Jays  3 TPA Athletics 2
MAJOR OPG Blue Jays  5 TVF Athletics  6
Week 5
           
June 19 Monday MINOR NEO Laser Tag Orioles 6 All North Electrical Red Sox 11
MAJOR Dailey’s YIG Orioles 0 Krazy Krazy Red Sox  1
June 20 Tuesday MINOR Skoser Merch Blue Jays 10 Guillemette Masonry Mariners 5
MAJOR OPG Blue Jays 10 Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners 3
June 21 Wednesday MINOR All North Electrical Red Sox  5 TPA Athletics  1
MAJOR Krazy Krazy Red Sox 13 TVF Athletics 3
June 22 Thursday MINOR Guillemette Masonry Mariners   NEO Laser Tag Orioles  
MAJOR Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners 10 Dailey’s YIG Orioles 11
Week 6
 
June 26 Monday MINOR Skoser Merch Blue Jays 2 TPA Athletics 5
MAJOR OPG Blue Jays 12 TVF Athletics 0
June 27 Tuesday MINOR NEO Laser Tag Orioles  3 All North Electrical Red Sox 10
MAJOR Dailey’s YIG Orioles W Krazy Krazy Red Sox L
June 28 Wednesday MINOR TPA Athletics  14 Guillemette Masonry Mariners 11
MAJOR TVF Athletics  10 Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners 11
June 29 Thursday MINOR Guillemette Masonry Mariners Skoser Merch Blue Jays
MAJOR Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners 9 OPG Blue Jays 12
Week 7
           
July 3 Monday MINOR NEO Laser Tag Orioles   TPA Athletics  
MAJOR Dailey’s YIG Orioles 17 TVF Athletics 8
July 4 Tuesday MINOR Skoser Merch Blue Jays  10 Guillemette Masonry Mariners 2
MAJOR OPG Blue Jays  10 Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners 11
July 5 Wednesday MINOR TPA Athletics 11 All North Electrical Red Sox  11
MAJOR TVF Athletics 12 Krazy Krazy Red Sox 3
July 6 Thursday MINOR Guillemette Masonry Mariners 8 NEO Laser Tag Orioles 15
MAJOR Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners L Dailey’s YIG Orioles  W
Week 8
           
July10 Monday MINOR NEO Laser Tag Orioles 2 Skoser Merch Blue Jays  15
MAJOR Dailey’s YIG Orioles 15 OPG Blue Jays  8
July 11 Tuesday MINOR Guillemette Masonry Mariners All North Electrical Red Sox
MAJOR Timmins Home Improvement  Mariners Krazy Krazy Red Sox
July 12 Wednesday MINOR 5th 4th
MAJOR 5th 4th
July 13 Thursday MINOR Winner of 4th and 5th game 1st
MAJOR Winner of 4th and 5th game 1st
Week 9
           
July 17 Monday MINOR 3rd 2nd
MAJOR 3rd 2nd
July 18 Tuesday MINOR Winner of game 3 Winner of game 5
MAJOR Winner of game 4 Winner of game 6
July 19 Wednesday MINOR IF NECESSARY
MAJOR IF NECESSARY
July 20 Thursday MINOR IF NECESSARY
MAJOR IF NECESSARY