Thursday, July 25, 9:14 am

Follow Us!
Local Weather

 

MINORS
Team GP W L T PTS RF RA
Mariners 14 11 1 2 24 158 58
Red Sox 14 8 5 1 17 85 93
Athletics 14 6 7 1 13 78 82
Blue Jays 14 5 8 1 11 64 95
Orioles 14 2 11 1 3 51 108

 

MAJORS
Team GP W L T PTS RF RA
Red Sox 13 9 4 0 18 118 89
Orioles 15 9 6 0 18 138 114
Athletics 14 8 6 0 16 119 110
Blue Jays 14 2 12 0 4 82 140

 

 

Date Day Division   Visitors Home  
Week 1  
May 21 Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Blue Jays             8 Red Sox                4  
     Major 7:30 Blue Jays             2 Red Sox                9  
             
May 22 Wednesday  Minor 5:45 Orioles                  0 Athletics               7  
     Major 7:30 Orioles                 10 Athletics               1  
             
 May 23 Thursday Minor 5:45 Mariners              11 Blue Jays              1  
      7:30 Red Sox                 7 Orioles                   5  
             
Week 2  
May 27 Monday   Minor

5:45

Red Sox                3 Orioles                   1  
     Major 7:30 Athletics               7 Blue Jays             10  Rain out – June 2nd
             
May 28 Tuesday   Minor 5:45 Athletics                1 Mariners               2  
     Major 7:30 Red Sox                11 Athletics              10  
             
May 29 Wednesday   Minor 5:45 Orioles                   4 Blue Jays              9  
    Major 7:30 Blue Jays               5 Orioles                  8  
             
 May 30 Thursday   Minor 5:45 Red Sox                 9  Mariners             18  
     Major  7:30 Orioles                   9  Red Sox              10  
             
             
Week 3  
June 3 Monday   Minor 5:45 Blue Jays               4 Athletics              10  
      Major 7:30 Red Sox                17 Blue Jays              6  
             
June 4 Tuesday   Minor 5:45 Mariners                4 Orioles                  4  
      Major 7:30 Athletics               18 Orioles                15  
             
June 5 Wednesday   Minor 5:45 Athletics                8 Red Sox                8  
     Major 7:30 Blue Jays              8 Athletics              2  
             
 June 6 Thursday   Minor 5:45 Red Sox                 8 Blue Jays              6  
      Major  7:30      
             
             
Week 4  
June 10 Monday   Minor 5:45 Athletics                9 Orioles                  7  
     Major 7:30 Athletics                2 Red Sox                7  
             
June 11 Tuesday   Minor 5:45 Blue Jays               5 Mariners              5  
     Major 7:30 Orioles                   9 Blue Jays             8  
             
June 12 Wednesday   Minor 5:45 Orioles                   2 Red Sox                9  
     Major  7:30 Red Sox                 8 Orioles                12  
             
June 13 Thursday   Minor 5:45 Mariners                4 Athletics               2  Sunday, July 21 @ 3:30
     Major  7:30      
             
Week 5  
June 17 Monday  Minor 5:45 Blue Jays               0 Orioles                  5 Forfeit – Sunday, July 21 
     Major 7:30 Athletics               11 Blue Jays            10 Tuesday, July 23 @ 7:30
             
June 18 Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Mariners               8 Red Sox                 9  
     Major 7:30 Blue Jays              3 Orioles                 14  
             
June 19 Wednesday  Minor 5:45 Athletics                5 Blue Jays               0  Forfeit – Sunday, July 7
    Major 7:30 Red Sox Athletics  Rained Out
             
June 20 Thursday  Minor 5:45 Orioles                  5  Mariners             16  
     Major  7:30      
             
             
Week 6  
June 24 Monday  Minor 5:45 Red Sox                 3  Athletics              1  
     Major 7:30 Orioles                  7  Athletics             11  
             
June 25 Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Blue Jays              5 Red Sox                8  Tuesday, July 23 @ 5:45
     Major 7:30 Blue Jays              3 Red Sox                5 Wednesday, July 24 @7:30
             
June 26 Wednesday  Minor 5:45  Orioles                  0 Athletics               9  
     Major  7:30 Athletics               13  Blue Jays            8  
             
 June 27 Thursday  Minor 5:45 Mariners              14 Blue Jays              2  
     Major  7:30  Red Sox               13  Orioles                5  
             
Week 7  
July 1 Monday  Minor 5:45 NO GAMES NO GAMES  
     Major 7:30 NO GAMES NO GAMES  
             
July 2 Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Red Sox                 4 Orioles                  6  
     Major 7:30 Orioles                   9 Blue Jays              5  
             
July 3 Wednesday  Minor 5:45 Athletics               6 Mariners              17  
     Major  7:30 Athletics              11 Red Sox                6  
             
 July 4 Thursday  Minor 5:45 Orioles                  4 Blue Jays              6  
     Major  7:30 Blue Jays              0 Red Sox                11  
             
             
Week 8  
 July 8  Monday  Minor 5:45  Red Sox                3 Mariners              14  
    Major 7:30 Orioles                  0 Athletics               5  Forfeit
             
 July 9  Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Blue Jays              9 Athletics               2  
    Major 7:30 Red Sox Blue Jays Sunday, July 28 @ 6:00
             
July 10 Wednesday  Minor 5:45 Mariners               15 Orioles                   3  
    Major 7:30 Blue Jays               9 Orioles                 10  
             
July 11 Thursday Minor 5:45 Athletics                4 Red Sox                5  
    Major 7:30      
             
   
Week 9  
July 15  Monday  Minor 5:45 Red Sox                4 Blue Jays              6  
     Major 7:30 Athletics               8 Red Sox                5  
             
July 16 Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Athletics                9 Orioles                  4  
     Major 7:30 Red Sox                 9 Orioles                 16  
             
July 17 Wednesday  Minor 5:45 Blue Jays              3 Mariners             11  
     Major  7:30 Blue Jays              4 Athletics             15  
             
July 18 Thursday  Minor 5:45 Orioles                   6 Red Sox                8  
    Major 7:30      
             
             
Week 10                
July 22 Monday  Minor 5:45  Mariners             19 Athletics               5  
     Major 7:30  Orioles                  9 Athletics              5  
             
July 23 Tuesday Minor 5:45 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
    Major 7:30 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
             
July 24 Wednesday Minor 5:45 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
    Major 7:30 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
             
July 25 Thursday Minor 5:45 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
    Major 7:30 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
             
             
Week 11 PLAYOFFS          
July 29 Monday Minor 5:45      
    Major 7:30 Blue Jays Red Sox  
             
July 30 Tuesday Minor 5:45 Blue Jays Red Sox  
    Major 7:30 Orioles Athletics  
             
July 31 Wednesday Minor 5:45 Orioles Mariners  
    Major 7:30 Red Sox Orioles  
             
August 1 Thursday Minor 5:45 Athletics Red Sox  
    Major 7:30 Athletics Blue Jays  
             
             
Week 12 PLAYOFFS          
August 5 Monday Minor 5:45 NO GAMES NO GAMES  
    Major 7:30 NO GAMES NO GAMES  
             
August 6 Tuesday Minor 5:45 Blue Jays Mariners  
    Major 7:30 Red Sox Athletics  
             
August 7 Wednesday Minor 5:45 Orioles Athletics  
    Major 7:30 Blue Jays Orioles  
             
August 8 Thursday Minor 5:45 2nd (Round Robin) 3rd (Round Robin) SEMI-FINALS
    Major 7:30 2nd (Round Robin) 3rd (Round Robin) SEMI-FINALS
             
             
WEEK 13 PLAYOFFS          
August 12 Monday Minor 5:45 1st (Round Robin) 4th (Round Robin) SEMI-FINALS
     Major  7:30  1st (Round Robin) 4th (Round Robin)  SEMI-FINALS
             
August 13 Tuesday MINOR 6:00 Winner of SF #1 Winner of SF #1 FINALS
             
August 14 Wednesday MAJOR 6:00 Winner of SF #1 Winner of SF #1 FINALS