Monday, May 20, 11:10 am

Follow Us!
Local Weather

 

 

 

Date Day Division   Visitors Home  
Week 1  
May 21 Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Blue Jays Red Sox  
     Major 7:30 Blue Jays Red Sox  
             
May 22 Wednesday  Minor 5:45 Orioles Athletics  
     Major 7:30 Orioles Athletics  
             
 May 23 Thursday Minor 5:45 Mariners Blue Jays  
      7:30 Red Sox  Orioles  
             
Week 2  
May 27 Monday   Minor

5:45

Red Sox Orioles  
     Major 7:30 Athletics Blue Jays  
             
May 28 Tuesday   Minor 5:45 Athletics Mariners  
     Major 7:30 Red Sox Athletics  
             
May 29 Wednesday   Minor 5:45 Orioles Blue Jays  
    Major 7:30 Blue Jays Orioles  
             
 May 30 Thursday   Minor 5:45 Red Sox  Mariners  
     Major  7:30 Orioles  Red Sox  
             
             
Week 3  
June 3 Monday   Minor 5:45 Blue Jays Athletics  
      Major 7:30 Red Sox Blue Jays  
             
June 4 Tuesday   Minor 5:45 Mariners Orioles  
      Major 7:30 Athletics Orioles  
             
June 5 Wednesday   Minor 5:45 Athletics Red Sox  
     Major 7:30 Blue Jays Athletics  
             
 June 6 Thursday   Minor 5:45 Red Sox Blue Jays  
      Major  7:30      
             
             
Week 4  
June 10 Monday   Minor 5:45 Athletics Orioles  
     Major 7:30 Athletics Red Sox  
             
June 11 Tuesday   Minor 5:45 Blue Jays Mariners  
     Major 7:30 Orioles Blue Jays  
             
June 12 Wednesday   Minor 5:45 Orioles Red Sox  
     Major  7:30 Red Sox Orioles  
             
June 13 Thursday   Minor 5:45 Mariners Athletics  
     Major  7:30      
             
Week 5  
June 17 Monday  Minor 5:45 Blue Jays Orioles  
     Major 7:30 Athletics Blue Jays  
             
June 18 Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Mariners Red Sox  
     Major 7:30 Blue Jays Orioles  
             
June 19 Wednesday  Minor 5:45 Athletics Blue Jays  
    Major 7:30 Red Sox Athletics  
             
June 20 Thursday  Minor 5:45 Orioles  Mariners  
     Major  7:30      
             
             
Week 6  
June 24 Monday  Minor 5:45 Red Sox  Athletics  
     Major 7:30 Orioles  Athletics  
             
June 25 Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Blue Jays  Red Sox  
     Major 7:30 Blue Jays  Red Sox  
             
June 26 Wednesday  Minor 5:45  Orioles Athletics  
     Major  7:30 Athletics  Blue Jays   
             
 June 27 Thursday  Minor 5:45 Mariners Blue Jays   
     Major  7:30  Red Sox  Orioles  
             
Week 7  
July 1 Monday  Minor 5:45 NO GAMES NO GAMES  
     Major 7:30 NO GAMES NO GAMES  
             
July 2 Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Red Sox Orioles  
     Major 7:30 Orioles Blue Jays  
             
July 3 Wednesday  Minor 5:45 Athletics Mariners  
     Major  7:30 Athletics Red Sox  
             
 July 4 Thursday  Minor 5:45 Orioles Blue Jays  
     Major  7:30 Blue Jays Red Sox  
             
             
Week 8  
 July 8  Monday  Minor 5:45  Red Sox Mariners  
    Major 7:30 Orioles Athletics  
             
 July 9  Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Blue Jays Athletics  
    Major 7:30 Red Sox Blue Jays  
             
July 10 Wednesday  Minor 5:45 Mariners Orioles  
    Major 7:30 Blue Jays Orioles  
             
July 11 Thursday Minor 5:45 Athletics Red Sox  
    Major 7:30      
             
   
Week 9  
July 15  Monday  Minor 5:45 Red Sox Blue Jays  
     Major 7:30 Athletics Red Sox  
             
July 16 Tuesday  Minor 5:45 Athletics Orioles  
     Major 7:30 Red Sox Orioles  
             
July 17 Wednesday  Minor 5:45 Blue Jays Mariners  
     Major  7:30 Blue Jays Athletics  
             
July 18 Thursday  Minor 5:45 Orioles Red Sox  
    Major 7:30      
             
             
Week 10                
July 22 Monday  Minor 5:45  Mariners Athletics  
     Major 7:30 Orioles Athletics  
             
July 23 Tuesday Minor 5:45 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
    Major 7:30 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
             
July 24 Wednesday Minor 5:45 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
    Major 7:30 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
             
July 25 Thursday Minor 5:45 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
    Major 7:30 RAINOUTS RAINOUTS  
             
             
Week 11 PLAYOFFS          
July 29 Monday Minor 5:45      
    Major 7:30 Blue Jays Red Sox  
             
July 30 Tuesday Minor 5:45 1st Place 5th Place  
    Major 7:30 Orioles Athletics  
             
July 31 Wednesday Minor 5:45 2nd Place 4th Place  
    Major 7:30 Red Sox Orioles  
             
August 1 Thursday Minor 5:45 3rd Place 5th Place  
    Major 7:30 Athletics Blue Jays  
             
             
Week 12 PLAYOFFS          
August 5 Monday Minor 5:45 NO GAMES NO GAMES  
    Major 7:30 NO GAMES NO GAMES  
             
August 6 Tuesday Minor 5:45 4th Place 1st Place  
    Major 7:30 Red Sox Athletics  
             
August 7 Wednesday Minor 5:45 2nd Place 3rd Place  
    Major 7:30 Blue Jays Orioles  
             
August 8 Thursday Minor 5:45 2nd (Round Robin) 3rd (Round Robin) SEMI-FINALS
    Major 7:30 2nd (Round Robin) 3rd (Round Robin) SEMI-FINALS
             
             
WEEK 13 PLAYOFFS Minor 5:45 1st (Round Robin) 4th (Round Robin) SEMI-FINALS
August 11 Monday Major 7:30 1st (Round Robin) 4th (Round Robin) SEMI-FINALS
             
             
August 12 Tuesday MINOR 6:00 Winner of SF #1 Winner of SF #1 FINALS
             
August 13 Wednesday MAJOR 6:00 Winner of SF #1 Winner of SF #1 FINALS